COMPLIANCE VISIT SCHEDULE

District Types 29 Elementary – 6 Unit – 7 High School 3 Special Ed Co-Ops – 1 Safe School – 1 Tech School

2023-2024

9 Districts & 1 Co-Op

District 4 Addison – Elementary District 13 Bloomingdale – Elementary District 15 Marquardt – Elementary District 41 Glen Ellyn – Elementary District 44 Lombard – Elementary District 58 Downers Grove – Elementary District 87 Glenbard – High School District 201 Westmont – Unit District 205 Elmhurst – Unit PFS

<mark>2024-2025</mark>

11 Districts & 3 Co-Ops

District 2 Bensenville – Elementary

District 7 Wood Dale – Elementary

District 11 Medinah – Elementary

District 48 Salt Creek – Elementary

District 62 Gower – Elementary

District 66 Center Cass – Elementary

District 68 Woodridge – Elementary

District 93 Carol Stream – Elementary

District 99 Downers Grove – High School

District 100 Fenton – High School

District 204 Indian Prairie – Unit

CASE

NDSEC

TCD

<mark>2025-2026</mark>

12 Districts

District 12 Roselle – Elementary

District 16 Queen Bee – Elementary

District 20 Keeneyville – Elementary

District 33 West Chicago – Elementary

District 34 Winfield – Elementary

District 61 Darien – Elementary

District 63 Cass – Elementary

District 86 Hinsdale – High School

District 88 DuPage – High School

District 89 Glen Ellyn – Elementary

District 108 Lake Park – High School

District 200 Wheaton Warrenville - Unit

<mark>2026-2027</mark>

10 Districts & 1 Co-Op

District 10 Itasca – Elementary
District 25 Benjamin – Elementary
District 45 DuPage - Elementary
District 53 Butler – Elementary
District 60 Maercker – Elementary
District 94 West Chicago – High School
District 180 Burr Ridge – Elementary
District 181 Hinsdale – Elementary
District 202 Lisle – Unit
District 203 Naperville – Unit
SASED
SASED