

DR. DARLENE J. RUSCITTI

Regional Superintendent DuPage County Schools 421 N. County Farm Rd. Wheaton, Illinois 60187

Phone: 630.407.5800 Fax: 630.407.5802

New Educators Achieved National Board of Professional Teaching Status

There are currently 496 National Board-Certified teachers in DuPage County. In December 2017, 28 new educators achieved their National Board of Professional Teaching Standards (NBPTS). We applied you for your hard work and continuous dedication to the education community. Congratulations!

Queen Bee District 16 Rosario Santana Sandra Zbylut

Glen Ellyn District 41 Robin Bollinger

Center Cass District 63 Helen Park

Woodridge School District 68 Jennifer Bell Michelle Schade

Hinsdale High School District 86 Arpan Chokshi

Glenbard High School District 87 Michelle Gatz

Glen Ellyn Elementary School District 89 Debra Carroso Patrick Doyle Morgan Heckscher Aiello

West Chicago High School District 94
Jennifer Culbertson
Nicole Osborne
Lauren Stewart

Downers Grove High School District 99 Valerie Hardy

Lisle Unit School District 202 Kelli Nelson Lindsay Norwood Erica Pilon

Naperville Unit School 203
Eleanor Barbino
Amanda Bert
Connie Cremins
Molly Harris
Kristen Massoni
Janet Park
Kimberly Pellegrini
Sharon Wehrli
Deborah Whang
Beth Zamora